Sharing a property with a partner

In Agencies & Portals you see the number of properties that You distribute or You receive. If the number is in orange, at least one property hasn’t been activated by the partner. In red, none of them.

08.jpg

Click on Edit next to the agency or portal name. The second tab with a list of properties You distribute is opened by default.
To share a property, simply change its status from Not shared to Shared. Change the Hold dates period which is Unlimited by default.

Note that no owner details are ever shared with the partner and until the property has been activated on the other side, the status is Inactive.

09.jpg


Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk