Partners contact details

To agree on rates and commissions for your advert please contact the advertising sites:

Alpha Holiday Lettings
Director of Marketing, Tom Lei
Email: tomlei@alphaholidaylettings.com
Tel: +44 (0) 161 40 83 833

Apartments Apart
CEO Emil Majowski
Email: emilm@apartmentsapart.com

Barcelona Point
Alex
Email: alex@barcelonapoint.com

Budget Places
Product Integration Manager, Patrizia Sieli
Email: patrizia.sieli@budgetplaces.com
Tel: +34 93 183 4420 Ext. 241
Please contact us regarding the connection, we will need the property ID numbers of the properties you wish to synchronise the calendar.

Flipkey
Director of International Accounts, Koryn Okey
Email: koryn@flipkey.com
Tel: 1.617.849.8873
It is important to note to connect with Flipkey you need to have a minimum of 10 properties.

Friendly Rentals
Julien
Email: julien@friendlyrentals.com

Get Ready Rentals
Developer, Johnatan
Email: johnatan@getreadyrentals.com

Holiday Lettings
Joby Mussell
Email: joby.mussell@holidaylettings.co.uk
Please contact us regarding the connection, we will need the property id numbers of the properties you wish to synchronise the calendar.

Holiday Velvet
Director, James Burrows
Email: james@holiday-velvet.com

Home Away/ Vacation Rentals.com/ Fewo-Direct
Director, Pro. Channel Development and Partner Integration, Christian Lemen
Email: cleman@homeaway.com
Tel: +1 (512) 322-2736

House Trip
Head of Host Account Management, Joana Crisostomo
Email: joana.crisostomo@housetrip.com

London Choice
Email: partners@londonchoice.com

Loving Apartments
Director, Iain Macaulay
Email: iain.macaulay@lovingapartments.com

Migoa
CEO & Founder, Oriol Blasco
Email: oriol@migoa.com

Only Apartments
Project Coordiantor, Agnieszka Okular
Email: agnieszka@only-apartments.com
Tel: (+34) 933 017 678

Perfect Places
Rick Haggart
Email: rhaggart@perfectplaces.com
Tel: +1 712-336-6961

Private Home
General Manager, Anne Julio
Email: partners@private-homes.com
Tel: +33 (0) 183 56 22 01
Mobile: +33 (6) 84 05 77 44

Vive Unique
Email: info@viveunique.com

Wimdu
Operations Manager, Carsten Cibis
Email: carsten.cibis@wimdu.fr
Tel: +33.(0)1.76.21.23.12
Mobile :+33.(0)6.48.31.82.18

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • Avatar
    Yung Studio

    Para synchroniser el calendario de iCloud con Kigo ?

    Es Possible?

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk